Ever since I was a little girl, I loved staying in hotels.

When I was little, I would look forward to family vacations that involved staying in hotels. My grandma took my sister and I somewhere and we stayed overnight in a hotel. We went for a swim in this awesome pool before the breakfast buffet started. After we were done swimming we were so hungry that we made three trips to the buffet.

For a while now, I have been looking up the hotels that the Twilight Conventions are at. It is a hobby of mine since I love hotels. Some of these hotels are awesome.

I will start with the one I stayed at for the Indianapolis Twilight Convention.

Indianapolis Marriott East

a photo I took of the inner courtyard.

 



my hotel room the second time I stayed at Indianapolis Marriott East

another view of my hotel room

 

view from the bed

 

 

 

bathroom

(you can see me lol)

 

I stayed there the whole weekend of the convention. I liked it so much that I stayed there again when I had to go back to Indianapolis. We stayed on the Concierge Level with Concierge Lounge. There was a large flat screen TV and  h’orderves at night and breakfast in the morning. It was awesome.

from the hotel’s web site

 

Okay, now for some other hotels I like to stay in :

Los Angeles Airport Marriott

 

exterior from their web site

 

This is the hotel that the Los Angeles Twilight convention is at this weekend. I thought it was very nice looking. It provides shuttle service from LAX.


guest room from their web site

 

Sheraton National Hotel


exterior from the web site

This is the hotel that the Arlington Twilight Convention is at. I think it is beautiful. Hopefully some day I can stay here.

 

guest room from the web site

 

Hilton Parsippany

exterior from the web site

king guest room from the web site

 

lobby from the web site

 

Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

exterior from the web site

lobby from web site


king guest room from web site

pool from web site

Leave a Reply

