I want to travel to NYC someday soon

photo from http://www.statueofliberty.org/

I would love to go to New York City. I was looking up places to visit for my I Love Washington DC post when I found Washington Photo Safari. They give tours and teach you how to take postcard quality photos. They have links to other photo safari’s and I found some on New York City!

Places in NYC I want to visit:
The Stephen A. Schwarzman Building of the New York Public Library, more widely known as the Main Branch
Source: New York Public Library on Wikipedia
I am sure there are more places I want to see and when I think of them I will make another post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

