My 2011 in Pictures

My 2011 in Pictures

January 

Bronson Pelletier was tweeting so I tweeted him that I was glad he was tweeting again and that I missed him. He tweeted me back

February

I took this photo of an Amur Tiger at the Columbus Zoo

March

Polar Bear at the Columbus Zoo

April

Washington Monument and Capital in Washington DC taken by me

May

NKOTBSB released a greatest hits CD with two new songs. If you re-ordered you got your name include on a list that came with the CD.

June

Autumn Woods, Germany National Geographic's Photo of the Day: June 2011

 

July

I took this photo at the NKOTBSB concert in Columbus, Ohio on July 24th

 

August

Kiowa Gordon (Embry Call from Twilight Saga) at the Cincinnati Twilight Convention taken by me

September

White Lions, South Africa from National Geographic's Photo of the Day: September 2011

October

Kelton House taken by me

November

Leopard at the Columbus Zoo taken by me

December

Christmas lights on my house taken by me

I didn’t have any photos I took in June and September so I went to National Geographic’s Photo of the Day and picked some. I was glad I found this because they have some really cool photos.

 

Leave a Reply

