15 Things About Me

Washington Monument and Capital in Washington DC taken by me

15 Things About Me

  1. I have never broken a bone.
  2. I have never seen a mountain
  3. My favorite color is purple.
  4. I have a sister and a half brother.
  5. My favorite thing to wear is hoodie or sweater and jeans.
  6. I have always wanted to live and work in walking distance or in a city where driving was unnecessary because it is too big or has public transport like DC or NYC.
  7. My favorite thing to drink is Simply Orange juice
  8. I hate winter but don’t mind fall. I like how chilly it gets in fall.
  9. I have always wanted a house so big I could get lost in
  10. I don’t usually watch horror movies but I like the ones that are about things that could actually happen like crazy person after you, natural disasters, etc
  11. I am afraid of the water but I can go in a swimming pool in the shallow end and if it isn’t very crowded. But, I do have a problem with decks or piers surrounded by water though.
  12. I worry a lot.
  13. I have long dark brown hair that sometimes gets confused with black and brown eyes.
  14. I would choose walking over driving a car any day.
  15. I’m enjoy photography and it is very relaxing for me.
Leave a Reply

