5 places I want to go to

DSCN2279

1. NYC – I have always wanted to go to NYC. My favorite TV show: Law and Order SVU is filmed there as well.

2. Washington DC – I want to go back to here because there was so much I didn’t get to see last time. I want to go to the National Museum of the American IndianNational ZooLibrary of CongressNational ArchivesUnited States Holocaust Memorial Museum

3. Memphis, TN – I haven’t been to Memphis in years. From 2005-2009, we would go to Memphis every year. In 2005 and 2008 I did my own trips to Memphis.

4. Bradenton, Florida –  Yeah I know I have already been there but it was my grandma’s home for over 20 years. I was hoping we could take yearly trips there.

5. Montana, Idaho, Utah, etc – I have never seen mountains before. Yellowstone National Park

One thought on “5 places I want to go to

Leave a Reply

